Matt Cornelius

Matt Cornelius

ben@tylerhousehunters.com
matt@tylerhousehunters.com
closing@tylerhousehunters.com

ReMax - Professionals - Burks Team
1698 W. Grande
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 561-2600
(903) 714-4356

Vickie Lough

Vickie Lough

vickie@hp-realty.com

Homes and Properties
1915 S. Jackson
Jacksonville, Texas 75766
(903) 589-8888
(903) 721-2888

P.J. Hartley

P.J. Hartley

karen@dougandpj.com

ReMax - Properties - Crutcher
3225 University Blvd
Tyler, Texas 75701
(903) 565-6999
(903) 630-6531

Jamie Brown

Jamie Brown

jamie@pamelawalters.com

Pamela Walters Group
1406 Rice Rd., Ste 100
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 581-3900
(903) 330-8163

Ed Pool

Ed Pool

epool@cpre.com
wendy@cpre.com

Charles Pool Realty
3505 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-2622
(936) 569-4779

Dave Miller

Dave Miller

texmainer@att.net

Charles Pool Realty
3505 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-2622
(936) 554-2269 or (936) 564-2993

Nancy Lawrence

Nancy Lawrence

nlawrence@txcom.net

Lawrence Realty
720 East Loop 304
Crockett, Texas 75835
(936) 544-4747
(936) 546-4182

Brenda Stahelin

Brenda Stahelin

brenda.stahelin@hp-realty.com

Homes and Properties
1915 S. Jackson
Jacksonville, Texas 75766
(903) 589-8888
(903) 780-9900

Debbie Loria

Debbie Loria

dsloria@livingston.net

Piney Woods Realty
Scenic Loop FM 3277
Livingston, Texas 77351
(936) 967-8576
(936) 566-5491
(936) 328-1043

Christie Scroggins

Christie Scroggins

Landmark_Christie@yahoo.com

Landmark Realty - Palestine
211 W. Main
Palestine, Texas 75801
(903) 729-4000
(903) 948-7140

Dan Davis

Dan Davis

cddavis@flash.net

Combined Associates
114 E. Palestine Ave.
Palestine, Texas 75801
(903) 729-0118
(903) 731-3954

Waynea Sheffield

Waynea Sheffield

wayneasheffield@gmail.com

A Action Realty
Hwy 190 3 E.
Onalaska, Texas 77360
(936) 646-5100
(936) 646-3759
(936) 327-7941
(936) 327-7941

Judy Kunzman

Judy Kunzman

jkunzman@kw.com

Keller Williams - Judy Kunzman Team
6761 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 581-0111
(903) 360-0563

Glenna Hoffpauir

Glenna Hoffpauir

glenna@cpre.com

Charles Pool Realty
3505 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-2622
(936) 554-3715

R.J. Bohac

R.J. Bohac

rj@cpre.com

Charles Pool Realty
3505 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-2622
(936) 205-5035

Rachel Anderson

Rachel Anderson

rachelsrealestate@gmail.com

Rachel Anderson Real Estate
415 Main Street
Teague, Texas 75860
(254) 739-2942
(903) 388-4312

Janice Burris

Janice Burris

sjbedre@gmail.com

Century 21 - Gold Award
324 E. Palestine Ave.
Palestine, Texas 75801
(903) 729-6232
(903) 729-2394
(903) 724-4936

Pat Dickey

Pat Dickey

pdickey@valornet.com
pdickey@coldwellbanker.com

Coldwell Banker - Choice - Crockett
112 S. 5th Steet
Crockett, Texas 75835
(936) 544-8100
(936) 546-5101

Olivia Kiritsy

Olivia Kiritsy

oliviakiritsy@gmail.com

Simpson Real Estate
104 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75961
(936) 564-6418
(936) 645-9006

Kerissa Payne

Kerissa Payne

Kerissa@KerissaPayne.com

eXp Realty, LLC
304 S. Main St
Lindale, Texas 75771
(903) 520-7733

Juan Alfaro

Juan Alfaro

juanalfaro22@hotmail.com

The A Team Real Estate
2900 Old Henderson Highway
Tyler, Texas 75702
(903) 571-1661

Pat Allen

Pat Allen

pat.allen@cbdfw.com

Coldwell Banker Residential - Whitehouse
416 St. Hwy 110 N
Whitehouse, Texas 75791
(903) 839-0872
(903) 521-1222

Claire Balliett

Claire Balliett

clairballiett@gmail.com

Suzanne Cook and Co.
1127 Judson Rd, Ste 146
Longview, Texas 75601
(903) 757-2111
(903) 918-4605

GeorgeBarham

GeorgeBarham

gbarham4@barhamproperties.com

Barham Properties
924 N. University
Nacogdoches, Texas 75961
(936) 559-7304
(936) 552-4145

Pam Barker

Pam Barker

pambarker.realestate@gmail.com

Cypress Land & Homes, LLC.
1816 S. Main, Suite B2
Lindale, Texas 75771
(903) 881-6002
(903) 360-5501

Kristi Barnes

Kristi Barnes

kristi@Nacogdochesrealty.com

1st Choice Realty - Nacogdoches
4401 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-3800
(936) 554-1113

CarmenBasinger

CarmenBasinger

Carmenbasinger@gmail.com
carmen@tylerhousehunters.com

ReMax - Tyler
4300 Kinsey
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 581-7117
(903) 920-3669

Sissy Bellar-Jordan

Sissy Bellar-Jordan

sissy@smithandcrisp.com

Smith & Crisp Realty Group
5520 Old Bullard Rd Suite 114
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 509-4111
(903) 721-7347

Twilla Bertrand

Twilla Bertrand

twilabertrand@gmail.com
twila.bertrand@century21.com

Century 21 - Cota Realty
1306 N Medford Dr.
Lufkin, Texas 75901
(936) 632-2121
(512) 297-1000

Mark Blount

Mark Blount

mark.blount@c21.com

Century 21 - Lindale
200 Cooper Street
Lindale, Texas 75771
(903) 882-1144
(903) 283-1233

Pam Blount

Pam Blount

pam.blount@c21.com

Century 21 - First Group - Mineola
1242 N. Pacific
Mineola, Texas 75140
(903) 569-5405
(903) 850-9076

Ashlee Branch

Ashlee Branch

ashlee@tylerhousehunters.com
closing@tylerhousehunters.com

Re/Max Professionals - Burks Team
1698 W. Grande
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 561-2600
(903) 922-6582

Angie Brittain

Angie Brittain

angiebrittain.cpre@yahoo.com

Charles Pool Real Estate
3505 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-2622
(936) 554-3541

Susan Brock

Susan Brock

sbrock@mossyoakproperties.com

Mossy Oak Properties of Texas - Jacksonville
518 Tyler Street
Jacksonville, Texas 75766
(903) 586-2263
(903) 571-6772

KimBrookshire

KimBrookshire

Kim.Brookshire@cbdfw.com
brookshirekim@gmail.com

Coldwell Banker - Tyler
525 WSW Loop 323
Tyler, Texas 75701
(903) 581-2584
(903) 521-4007

Hilda Broom

Hilda Broom

hilda@cpre.com

Charles Pool Real Estate
3505 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-2622
(936) 554-2224

Alice Ann Brown

Alice Ann Brown

aliceann.brown@century21.com

Century 21 - First Group- Lindale
200 Cooper Street, Suite A
Lindale, Texas
(903) 882-1144
(903) 360-2067

Pam Burton

Pam Burton

pamburton1110@gmail.com

Century 21 - First Group- Lindale
200 Cooper Street, Suite A
Lindale, Texas
(903) 882-1144
(903) 279-1828

Carolyn Cagle

Carolyn Cagle

carolynscagle@yahoo.com

Coldwell Banker - Ken Andrus & Associate -Carthage
456 W. Panola Street
Carthage, Texas 75633
(903) 693-8788
(903) 692-3676

Sheila Carney

Sheila Carney

sheilacarney@swbell.net
sheila@carneyrealty.com

Sheila Carney and Associates
3001 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 569-0193
(936) 569-4097

Claudia Carroll

Claudia Carroll

claudia@tylerhomes.com

Keller Williams ~ Tyler Homes Group
6761 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 581-5225
(903) 570-6226

LisaCrawford

LisaCrawford

lisa_d1023@yahoo.com

Century 21 - Gold Award
324 E. Palestine Ave.
Palestine, Texas 75801
(903) 729-6232
(903) 373-1504

Paula Crouch

Paula Crouch

paulascrouch@gmail.com

ERA - The Property Shoppe
17088 County Road 196
Tyler, Texas 75706
(903) 561-2200
(903) 520-8442

Cathy Daniels

Cathy Daniels

cblpcathyd@yahoo.com

Texas Real Estate Executives
117 Simpson
Gilmer, Texas 75644
(903) 680-4663
(903) 790-1682

James DeZelle

James DeZelle

james@i20team.com

I-20 Team
17056 I-20 W.
Lindale Hideaway, Texas 75771
(903) 881-0500
(903) 882-6969
(903) 520-7502

JoJoDickerson

JoJoDickerson

jojodickerson@hotmail.com

Combined Associates
114 E. Palestine Ave.
Palestine, Texas 75801
(903) 729-0118
(903) 391-0736

MecheleDietert

MecheleDietert

mechele@nacogdochesrealty.com

1st Choice Realty - Nacogdoches
4401 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-3800
(936) 554-0317

Karla Ditto

Karla Ditto

k.alrak@yahoo.com

Coldwell Banker Lenhart - Gilmer
117 Simpson Street
Gilmer, Texas 75644
(903) 680-2400
(903) 285-2175

RodneyDuplechain

RodneyDuplechain

homes@hollyrealtytx.com

Holly Realty - Lone Star
2423 S FM 2869
Holly Lake Ranch, Texas 75765
(903) 769-4203
(903) 569-7415

Jason Echols

Jason Echols

jason@EcholsRealEstate.net

Echols Real Estate
901 E. Tyler St.
Athens, Texas 75751
(903) 675-7575
(903) 681-4429

Rodney & Katie Edwards

Rodney & Katie Edwards

rodney.edwards@c21.com
katherineaedwards@gmail.com

Century 21 - First Group- Lindale
200 Cooper Street, Suite A
Lindale, Texas
(903) 882-1144
(903) 752-4007

Beckye Evans

Beckye Evans

beckyeevansrealtor@gmail.com

Coldwell Banker - Apex - Garland
650 Beebalm Lane, Suite 210
Garland, Texas 75040
(972) 840-1400
(469) 774-7754

Vicky French

Vicky French

vickyfrench@kw.com
jbvlfrench@aol.com

Keller Williams
6761 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 534-6600
(903) 316-1192

Libby Gamble

Libby Gamble

libby@easttexasexperts.com

eXp Realty, LLC
15848 TX 155
Tyler, Texas
(903) 920-2993
(903) 738-5841

Leah Garner

Leah Garner

leah.garner@cbdfw.com

Coldwell Banker - Tyler
525 WSW Loop 323
Tyler, Texas 75701
(903) 581-2584
(903) 521-2344

Erika Gonzalez

Erika Gonzalez

erika@pattersoncpg.com

Patterson Home Group
1000 E Ferguson, Suite 712
Tyler, Texas 75702
(903) 533-1255
(903) 571-9313

Becky BaileyHesterley

Becky BaileyHesterley

beckyh@cherokeerealestate.com

Cherokee Real Estate
807 S. Jackson
Jacksonville, Texas
(903) 589-1180
(903) 721-3155

JenniferHurbrough

JenniferHurbrough

landmark_jennifer@yahoo.com

Landmark Realty - Palestine
211 W. Main
Palestine, Texas 75801
(903) 729-4000
(903) 922-6832

Karen Hurst

Karen Hurst

karenhurstsells@gmail.com

Keller Williams
6761 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 534-6600
(903) 316-7257

LizJeffrey

LizJeffrey

ljeffrey@americanrealestate.com

American Real Estate
1313 S. John Redditt Dr.
Lufkin, Texas 75904
(936) 632-7000
(936) 414-1835

CharlesJohnson

CharlesJohnson

cgjohnson50@gmail.com

Lawrence Realty
720 East Loop 304
Crockett, Texas 75835
(936) 544-4747
(936) 546-5108

Jacque  Johnston

Jacque Johnston

jacque.johnston1960@gmail.com

Staples Property Group, LLC
103 E Oak Street
Palestine, Texas 75801
(903) 723-7355
(903) 922-1960

Diana Jones

Diana Jones

dianajonessold@yahoo.com

Sadler Land and Realty
204 Yeagua
Groesbeck, Texas 76642
(254) 729-5263
(254) 747-3886

Angela Kennedy

Angela Kennedy

angela@crossroadsoftexas.com

United Country - Crossroads of Texas Real Estate
1144 W. Commerce St.
Buffalo, Texas 75831
(903) 322-1091
(903) 390-0643

Holly Kepner

Holly Kepner

holly@lonestarealty.com

Lone Star Realty - Holly Lake Ranch
2423 South FM 2869
Holly Lake Ranch, Texas 75765
(903) 769-4203
(903) 399-4934

JimKettler

JimKettler

kettlerjames@hotmail.com

Combined Associates
114 E. Palestine Ave.
Palestine, Texas 75801
(903) 729-0118
(903) 724-5948

Debbie Lilly

Debbie Lilly

debbie.lilly@cbdfw.com

Coldwell Banker - Tyler
525 WSW Loop 323
Tyler, Texas 75701
(903) 581-2584
(903) 521-1715

GailLoper

GailLoper

gloper1946@gmail.com

Keller Williams
6761 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 534-6600
(903) 245-6829

Kelly Lowe

Kelly Lowe

kelly.lowe@hp-realty.com

Homes and Properties
1915 S. Jackson
Jacksonville, Texas 75766
(903) 589-8888
(903) 283-6358

Lesa Magness

Lesa Magness

lesamagness@gmail.com
lesahancocksells@gmail.com

Realty Plus - Mexia
1006 E Milam Street, Suite B
Mexia, Texas 76667
(254) 562-2121
(903) 388-7770

DeeMartin

DeeMartin

deemartinsells@gmail.com

ReMax - Tyler
4300 Kinsey
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 581-7117
(903) 245-3575

TommyMcAninch

TommyMcAninch

tlmcaninch_56@hotmail.com

Charles Pool Real Estate
3505 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-2622
(936) 554-1485

Debra McAtee

Debra McAtee

dlmcatee2sassy@gmail.com

Re/Max - Tyler
4300 Kinsey Dr.
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 581-7117
(903) 780-4667

Mike McEwen

Mike McEwen

mcewen@cherokeerealestate.com

Cherokee Real Estate
807 S. Jackson
Jacksonville, Texas
(903) 589-1180
(903) 721-2596

Dawn McLarry

Dawn McLarry

mclarryteam@yahoo.com

RealEdge Real Estate - Main branch
3302 Old Jacksonville Road
Tyler, Texas 75701
(903) 561-0000
(903) 539-7113

AndrewMiddlebrook

AndrewMiddlebrook

ajmiddlebrook@gmail.com

Charles Pool Real Estate
3505 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-2622
(936) 558-8711

Don Moon

Don Moon

don@CPRE.com

Charles Pool Real Estate
3505 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-2622
(936) 554-6367

Teresa Nix

Teresa Nix

teamnix@crossroadsoftexas.com
teresa@crossroadsoftexas.com

United Country - Crossroads of Texas Real Estate
1144 W. Commerce St.
Buffalo, Texas 75831
(903) 322-1091
(713) 594-5808

MarthaPaxton

MarthaPaxton

1strealtytx@gmail.com

1st Realty
P. O. Box 2030
Palestine, Texas 75802
(903) 723-3000
(903) 724-1133

Shelley (Price) Phillips

Shelley (Price) Phillips

shelleyworks4u@gmail.com

Hibbard Real Estate
301 E. Palestine Ave.
Palestine, Texas 75801
(903) 729-1055
(903) 724-9054

LisaPriest

LisaPriest

Lisa@BuyPalestine.com

Picket Fence Realty
2907 W Oak St
Palestine, Texas 75803
(903) 948-3343

Rossalyn Primeaux

Rossalyn Primeaux

rossalyn.primeaux@gmail.com

Redleaf Real Estate, LLC
10935 CR 159, Ste 3
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 707-8018
(832) 618-8699

Amber Reeves

Amber Reeves

amberreeves.remax@gmail.com

ReMax - Tyler
4300 Kinsey
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 581-7117
(903) 497-1397

GayRoach

GayRoach

gayrtx@yahoo.com

Charles Pool Real Estate
3505 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-2622
(936) 615-9221

Courtney Robertson

Courtney Robertson

courtney@benchmarkliving.com

Benchmark Real Estate Services
505 E. Clinton
Athens, Texas 75751
(903) 677-3819
(903) 681-1267

AmandaRobins

AmandaRobins

Amanda@soldbyRobins.com

Keebaugh and Company
1300 B Hollybrook
Longview, Texas 75605
(903) 758-2007
(903) 445-6940

Becky Samford

Becky Samford

bsamford@cbunited.com

Coldwell Banker Residential - Whitehouse
416 St. Hwy 110 N
Whitehouse, Texas 75791
(903) 839-0872
(903) 752-0418

Emily Santina

Emily Santina

emilyssantina@gmail.com

Keller Williams
6761 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 534-6600
(903) 714-6430

Carol Sawka

Carol Sawka

csawka@goehrsproperties.com

Goehrs Properties
14855 ST HWY 150 W
Coldspring, Texas 77331
(936) 653-1313
(936) 828-7295

Stephanie Simmons

Stephanie Simmons

stephaniesosmart@yahoo.com
stephanie@nacogdochesrealty.com

1st Choice Realty - Nacogdoches
4401 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-3800
(936) 554-8322

Mary Smith

Mary Smith

marysmith1@remax.net

ReMax - Tyler
4300 Kinsey
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 581-7117
(903) 530-9707

Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

nicole.smith@cbdfw.com

Coldwell Banker Residential - Whitehouse
416 St. Hwy 110 N
Whitehouse, Texas 75791
(903) 839-0872
(903) 714-4844

Tara Smith

Tara Smith

tara.smith@kw.com

Century 21 - Cota Realty
1306 N Medford Dr.
Lufkin, Texas 75901
(936) 632-2121
(936) 671-0200

Cindy Steagall

Cindy Steagall

csteagall@cherokeerealestate.com

Cherokee Real Estate
807 S. Jackson
Jacksonville, Texas
(903) 589-1180
(903) 216-6562

JimStorms

JimStorms

jim@tylerhousehunters.com; Closing@tylerhousehunters.com

Re/Max Professionals - Burks Team
1698 W. Grande
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 561-2600
(903) 253-0390

Candy Syring

Candy Syring

candy.syring@gmail.com

Cypress Land & Homes, LLC.
150 Eagle Spirit Drive
Lindale, Texas 75771
903-881-6002
903-487-6226

MicheleTalucci

MicheleTalucci

michele@crainerealty.net

Craine Realty
270 Raton Pass
Hawkins, Texas 75765
(903) 570-4099
(817) 528-1565

MonicaTennant

MonicaTennant

monica@pamelawalters.com

Pamela Walters Group
1406 Rice Rd., Ste 100
Tyler, Texas
(903) 581-3900
(903) 330-8163

Kathy Thomas

Kathy Thomas

kathythomasc21@yahoo.com

Century 21 - Gold Award
324 E. Palestine Ave.
Palestine, Texas 75801
(903) 729-6232
(903) 948-8486

Katie Turner

Katie Turner

katie@cprE.com

Charles Pool Real Estate
3505 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-2622
(936) 205-0525

Dorla Verrier

Dorla Verrier

dorla@lonestarealty.com

Lone Star Realty - Holly Lake Ranch
2423 South FM 2869
Holly Lake Ranch, Texas 75765
(903) 769-4203
(903) 253-3239

Kristy Wages

Kristy Wages

Kristy@PalestineRealtyTx.com

Palestine Realty
118 E. Palestine Ave.
Palestine, Texas 75801
(903) 729-0443
(903) 922-2788

BobWelch

BobWelch

bob-welch@hotmail.com

Lawrence Realty
720 East Loop 304
Crockett, Texas 75835
(936) 544-4747
(936) 222-3151

Charlotte Williams

Charlotte Williams

williamshometeam@gmail.com

Keller Williams
6761 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 534-6600
(903) 520-2985

Lindsay Wilson

Lindsay Wilson

lindsay.wilson@c21.com

Century 21 - First Group- Lindale
200 Cooper Street, Suite A
Lindale, Texas
(903) 882-1144
(903) 574-8258

David Yates

davidbyates50@hotmail.com

Alamo Realty
3227 North Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
(936) 564-1818
(936) 554-2194